"None that put their trust in Him shall be overcome." (1 Maccabees 2:61; John 3:14-16)

Leeland Jones Transcribed Videos

No comments

Leeland Jones Transcribed Video’s

 

Purim – Wedding Supper, Armageddon, Resurrection and Harvest: https://overcominglymedisease.com/purim-wedding-supper-armageddon-resurrection-and-harvest/

Tale of Two Cities – New Jerusalem and Mystery Babylon: https://overcominglymedisease.com/tale-of-two-cities-new-jerusalem-and-mystery-babylon/

Host Given Against Daily Sacrifice – Apr 30, 2018: https://overcominglymedisease.com/host-given-against-daily-sacrifice-apr-30-2018/

C05-6-24 The Precious Cornerstone: https://overcominglymedisease.com/c05-6-24-the-precious-cornerstone/

Is Jesus Christ YHWH? Iēsous Christos יְהוָֹה: https://overcominglymedisease.com/is-jesus-christ-yhwh-iesous-christos-%d7%99%d6%b0%d7%94%d7%95%d6%b9%d6%b8%d7%94/

Proof Jesus is Not a Pagan Name! Yehôšûah Iēsous: https://overcominglymedisease.com/proof-jesus-is-not-a-pagan-name-yeho%cc%82su%cc%82ah-iesous/

Kanye West – Beast ♫ Christmas & Hanukkah: https://overcominglymedisease.com/kanye-west-beast-%e2%99%ab-christmas-hanukkah/

Hanukah – War Against Pagan Beasts:  : https://overcominglymedisease.com/hanukah-war-against-pagan-beasts/

The Four Angels Message: https://overcominglymedisease.com/the-four-angels-message/

70 Weeks▪Decoding Daniel 9:24 with RevelAtiΩn: https://overcominglymedisease.com/70-weeks%e2%96%aadecoding-daniel-924-with-revelati%cf%89n/

What’s New: 

East Gate & Those Worshiping In It: https://overcominglymedisease.com/east-gate-those-worshipping-in-it/

C05-5-1 Intro to Book of Life – Parallels: https://overcominglymedisease.com/intro-to-book-of-life-parallels/

C05-5-2 Book of Life Part 2: https://overcominglymedisease.com/book-of-life-part-2/

C05-5-3 Three Scrolls of Book of Life Part 3https://overcominglymedisease.com/three-scrolls-of-book-of-life-part-3/

C05-5-4 Line & Lot – Book of Life Part 4: https://overcominglymedisease.com/intro-to-book-of-life-parallels/

C05-5-5 Book of Life Summary: https://overcominglymedisease.com/book-of-life-summary/

The Spring of Living Waters C05-6-23: https://overcominglymedisease.com/the-spring-of-living-waters-c05-6-23/

House of David:

Citizens of Heaven: 

King Sits on the Throne: 

Lamb Reigns for 1260 Days:

Anointing the King:

Mystery Babylon: 

Additional video’s:

Mark of the Beast and the Abomination of Desolation:

 Obama “little horn” of Dan8:

Obama Pharaoh “little horn” Update Ezk 31 Prophecy: https://overcominglymedisease.com/obama-pharaoh-little-horn-update-ezk-31-prophecy/

Trump is the AntiChrist:

Third Temple:

True Temple Location: 

Enoch Calendar and Menorah Eclipses:

Additional Transcribed Video’s

6th Trumpet Army:

Locust Army

 

Leeland Jones Blog

Outside sources:

This site is intended for educational purposes only and is not a substitute for advice, diagnosis or treatment by a licensed physician. It is not meant to cover all possible precautions, drug interactions, circumstances or adverse effects. You should seek prompt medical care for any health issues and consult your doctor before using alternative medicine or making a change to your regimen.

Jennifer HeathLeeland Jones Transcribed Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.